Who dares wins!

KTM VITTORIA TEAM

Who dares wins !

new project

new team

new dynamics

Our motto brings us together

“Who dares wins!”

This expression sums up the creation of the KTM VITTORIA TEAM. Born from the desire to accompany pilots to the highest level of our sport, from the desire to offer them supervision and equipment to match their ambition.

Focus on
2023 SEASON!

Our 3 pilots and our staff will be keen to follow this doctrine. With Tatiana, Mathis and Léna, our team combines youth, talent and experience that will allow everyone to achieve their goals.

We also thank our partners who have followed our creation and who offer us the material to succeed and dare. Thanks to these champions, our team already has 8 French Champion titles, 3 World Champion titles and it is together that we are ready to face the greatest races, to take up the greatest challenges with ever more determination.

Team

The

TEAM

LÉNA GERAULT

LÉNA GERAULT

Captain of the road, Léna aims for international podiums!

French XC Marathon & XCO Champion
World champion with the French team in relay
TATIANA TOURNUT

TATIANA TOURNUT

On the way to its highest level and the podiums for objective!

Junior French Champion, World Champion with the French team in relay
MATHIS GUAY

MATHIS GUAY

A warrior's temperament, accompanied by a mad talent!

Junior French Champion
Top10 at the World Championships

OUR PARTNERS

This audacity is made possible thanks to the trust of our partners, they have made our dreams a reality.

We would like to thank KTM Bike Industries for their immediate support. KTM Vittoria Team riders will ride the 2022 Scarp Exonic, an exceptional cross-country bike that will allow them to aim for the highest steps. Vittoria accompanies the pilots with high-performance tires and carries out very close work alongside them. The requirement of the suspension part will be ensured by the excellence of SR Suntour products, supplier of the reigning Olympic champion. Thanks to Race Company for its support since the beginning of the project.
Diffusport
Diffusport
HT components
FSA
SR Suntour
HT components
Diffusport
FSA
HT components
HT components
HT components
HT components
Diffusport
SB3
HT components
HT components
HT components

TEAM NEWS

La Forestière 2022 – Jura, France

While the world XCO season is over, the KTM Vittoria Team and its athlete Léna Gérault are enjoying the end of year races, without any pressure, and when all the conditions are met, they are playing for the win like on this Forestière 2022, labelled UCI MTB Marathon Series.

UCI World Cup #9 – Val di Sole, Italy

For this 9th and last round of the 2022 World Cup, just one week after the World Championships, the KTM Vittoria Team goes to Val di Sole, in Italy. For Léna Gérault and Mathis Guay, the objective is to get points and end this season without any breakage.

UCI World Championships 2022 – Les Gets, France

The MTB World Championships are back in Les Gets, France. In front of a large audience, the French gave it their all and shone ! A historic Downhill triple, victory in XCC and women’s U23, second place in men’s U23, not forgetting victory in the elite women’s category…, the French Team are celebrating !

European Championships 2022 – Munich, Germany

One week before the World Championships, Léna Gérault and the French Team are going to conquer the European title in Munich, in the OlympiaPark. A race led by the blue-white-red team!

UCI World Cup #8 – Mont-Saint-Anne, Canada

After the Snowshoe round in the USA, the KTM Vittoria Team is heading to Canada, to Mont-Saint-Anne for the penultimate round of the 2022 World Cup. A mythical place on which our two pilots Léna Gérault and Mathis Guay made sparks!

UCI MTB World Cup #7 – Snowshoe, USA

The KTM Vittoria Team is crossing the Atlantic Ocean to take part in the two North American rounds of the XCO World Cup. The first, in Snowshoe in the United States and the second in Mont-Saint-Anne, Canada. A look back at the races of Léna Gérault and Mathis Guay on this stage #7, in the “stars and stripes” spirit.

UCI MTB World Cup #6 – Vallnord, Andorra

The World Cups follow one another and the KTM Vittoria Team heads to Vallnord for the Andorran round. The heat wave in the south-west of France did not spare the principality and added to the riders a major constraint that they knew how to manage by confirming the good performances of the previous weekends!

UCI MTB World Cup #5 – Lenzerheide, Switzerland

After a successful weekend in the French XCC and XCO Championships, the KTM Vittoria Team is heading to the fifth round of the Lenzerheide MTB World Cup in Switzerland with the goal to perform on the international scene.

French National Championships XCC & XCO – 2022

Bretagne, west of France was the playground of the French XCC and XCO championships this week-end. The four riders of the Team were able to stand out and win 2 tricolor jerseys and climb the podium 4 times. We can say that they made us vibrate and knew how to take advantage of the fervor of the public, in an over-vitamined atmosphere!

French National Championships XCM – 2022

Just two weeks before the French XCO championships in Bretagne and in the heart of a season punctuated by the XCO World Cups, Léna Gérault went to the first stage of the Alps Epic serving as support for the French championships of XC Marathon for an anthology race.

QUOTES

“It is an honor for us to be part of this new chapter of the team from its very beginning. Good to see these world class athletes still in the KTM family. With the skills of the teams and our equipment, we can’t wait to start the World Cup season!”
Matthias Grick

Marketing Manager, KTM Bike Industries

“Supporting KTM Vittoria Team is another step for Vittoria in the top-class mountain bike Cross-country scene. After the partnership with the UCI MTB World Cup and World Championships, and the collaboration with Santa Cruz FSA and BMC Racing Team, we are very excited to have on board a new team with such young and talented riders. We will do our best to support them reaching their objectives with our products and expertise.”

Ernesto Garcia Domingo

Vittoria Chief Commercial Officer

“Who dares wins, this expression sums up the creation of the KTM VITTORIA TEAM. Born from the desire to accompany pilots to the highest level of our sport, from the desire to offer them supervision and equipment to match their ambition. We also thank our partners who have followed our creation and who offer us the material to succeed and dare.”
Jérôme Dericbourg

Team Manager, KTM VITTORIA Team

“Passion always triumphs!

For me, doing what I like and being fulfilled is already a form of victory. This is why I am delighted to give a boost to this very promising team, with which we share the same passion.”

Christophe Morera

CEO, Race Company

Sélectionner une page

QUI OSE GAGNE !

  KTM VITTORIA TEAM

QUI OSE GAGNE !

nouveau projet

nouvelle équipe

nouvelle dynamique

Mot sur l’équipe par le team manager

« Qui ose gagne ! »

Cette expression résume la création de l’équipe KTM VITTORIA TEAM. Née de la volonté d’accompagner les pilotes vers le plus haut niveau de notre sport, de la volonté de leur proposer un encadrement et du matériel à la hauteur de leur ambition.

saison 2023

en point de mire !

Nos 3 pilotes et notre staff auront à cœur de suivre cette doctrine.
Avec Tatiana, Mathis et Léna, notre équipe allie la jeunesse, le talent, l’expérience qui permettront à tous d’atteindre leurs objectifs.
Nous remercions aussi nos partenaires qui ont suivi notre création et qui nous proposent le matériel pour réussir et oser.

Grâce à ces champions, notre équipe compte déjà 8 titres de Champion de France, 3 titres de Champion du Monde et c’est ensemble que nous sommes prêts à affronter les plus grandes courses, à relever les plus grands défis avec toujours plus de détermination.

Team

The team

Les pilotes

LÉNA GERAULT

LÉNA GERAULT

Capitaine de route, Léna ambitionne des podiums à l'international !

Championne de France XC Marathon & XCO
Championne du monde avec l’équipe de France en relais

TATIANA TOURNUT

TATIANA TOURNUT

En route vers son plus haut niveau et les podiums pour objectif !

Championne de France junior, Championne du monde avec l’équipe de France en relais

MATHIS GUAY

MATHIS GUAY

Un tempérament de guerrier, accompagné d'un talent fou !

Champion de France junior
Top10 aux Championnats du monde

NOS PARTENAIRES

Cette audace est rendue possible grâce à la confiance de nos partenaires, ils ont fait de nos rêves, une réalité.

Nous tenons à remercier KTM Bike Industries pour son soutien immédiat. Les coureurs du KTM Vittoria Team rouleront sur le Scarp Exonic 2022, un vélo de cross-country exceptionnel qui leur permettra de viser les plus hautes marches. Vittoria accompagne les pilotes avec des pneumatiques ultra performants et réalise un travail très étroit à leurs côtés. L’exigence de la partie suspension sera assurée par l’excellence des produits SR Suntour, fournisseur du champion olympique en titre. Merci à Race Company pour son support depuis les prémices du projet.

Diffusport
Diffusport
HT components
FSA
SR Suntour
HT components
Diffusport
FSA
HT components
HT components
HT components
HT components
Diffusport
SB3
HT components
HT components
HT components

L’ACTUALITÉ DE LA TEAM

La Forestière 2022 – Jura, France

Alors que la saison mondiale de XCO est terminée, le KTM Vittoria Team et son athlète Léna Gérault profitent des courses de fin d’année, sans pression, et lorsque toutes les conditions sont réunies, jouent la gagne comme sur cette Forestière 2022, labellisée UCI MTB Marathon Series.

Coupe du Monde UCI #9 – Val di Sole, Italie

Pour cette 9ème et dernière manche de Coupe du Monde 2022, une semaine tout juste après les Championnats du Monde, le KTM Vittoria Team se rend à Val di Sole, en Italie. Pour Léna Gérault et Mathis Guay, l’objectif est d’aller chercher des points et clôturer cette saison sans casse.

Championnats du Monde UCI 2022 – Les Gets, France

Les championnats du Monde de VTT font leur grand retour aux Gets, en France. Devant un public venu nombreux, les français ont tout donné et ont brillé ! Triplé historique en DH, victoire en XCC et en espoir féminin, seconde place en espoir homme, sans oublier la victoire chez les élites femmes…, les français sont à la fête !

Championnats d’Europe 2022 – Munich, Allemagne

A une semaine des championnats du Monde, Léna Gérault et l’Equipe de France partent à la conquête du titre européen à Munich, dans l’OlympiaPark. Une course menée par l’effectif bleu-blanc-rouge !

Coupe du Monde UCI #8 – Mont-Saint-Anne, Canada

Après la manche de Snowshoe aux Etats-Unis, le KTM Vittoria Team se déplace au Canada, à Mont-Saint-Anne pour l’avant dernière manche de Coupe du Monde de la saison. Un lieu mythique sur lequel nos deux pilotes Léna Gérault et Mathis Guay ont fait des étincelles !

Coupe du Monde UCI #7 – Snowshoe, USA

Le KTM Vittoria Team traverse l’Atlantique pour participer aux deux manches nord-américaines de Coupe du Monde XCO. La première, à Snowshoe aux Etats-Unis et la seconde à Mont-Saint-Anne au Canada. Retour sur les courses de Léna Gérault et Mathis Guay sur cette étape #7, en mode « stars and stripes ».

Coupe du Monde UCI #6 – Vallnord, Andorre

Les Coupes du monde s’enchainent et le KTM Vittoria Team prend la direction de Vallnord pour la manche andorrane. La vague de chaleur du sud-ouest de la France n’épargne pas la principauté et ajoute aux coureurs une contrainte de taille qu’ils ont su gérer en confirmant les bonnes performances des week-ends précédents !

Coupe du Monde UCI #5 – Lenzerheide, Suisse

Après un week-end réussi sur les Championnats de France XCC et XCO, le KTM Vittoria Team prend la direction de la cinquième manche de la Coupe du Monde de Lenzerheide en Suisse.

Championnat de France XCC et XCO – 2022

C’est en Bretagne que le KTM Vittoria Team a fait le déplacement ce week-end pour les championnats de France XCC et XCO. Les quatre coureurs du Team ont su se démarquer et remporter 2 maillots tricolores et montent 4 fois sur le podium. On peut dire qu’ils nous ont fait vibrer et ont su profiter de la ferveur du public, dans une ambiance sur-vitaminée !

Championnat de France XC Marathon – 2022

A tout juste deux semaines des championnats de France XCO en Bretagne et en plein cœur d’une saison rythmée par les Coupes du Monde XCO, Léna Gérault s’est rendue sur la première étape de l’Alps Epic servant de support aux championnats de France de XC Marathon pour une course d’anthologie.

« 

Témoignages

“C’est un honneur pour nous de faire partie de ce nouveau chapitre de l’équipe dès ses débuts. C’est bien de voir ces athlètes de classe mondiale toujours dans la famille KTM. Avec les compétences des équipes et notre matériel, nous avons hâte de commencer la saison de Coupe du Monde!”

Matthias Grick

Responsable Marketing , KTM Bike Industries

“Soutenir l’équipe KTM Vittoria est une autre étape pour Vittoria sur la scène du VTT Cross-country haut de gamme. Après le partenariat avec la Coupe du Monde et les Championnats du Monde de VTT UCI et la collaboration avec Santa Cruz FSA et BMC Racing Team, nous sommes très heureux d’avoir à bord une nouvelle équipe avec des coureurs aussi jeunes et talentueux. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour les aider à atteindre leurs objectifs avec nos produits et notre expertise.”

Ernesto Garcia Domingo

Directeur Commercial, Vittoria

“Qui ose gagne, cette expression résume la création de l’équipe KTM VITTORIA TEAM. Née de la volonté d’accompagner les pilotes vers le plus haut niveau de notre sport, de la volonté de leur proposer un encadrement et du matériel à la hauteur de leur ambition. Nous remercions aussi nos partenaires qui ont suivi notre création et qui nous proposent le matériel pour réussir et oser.”

Jérôme Dericbourg

Team Manager, KTM VITTORIA Team

“La passion triomphe toujours!

Pour moi, faire ce qui me plaît et être épanoui est déjà une forme de victoire. C’est pour cela, que je suis ravi de donner un coup de pouce à ce Team très prometteur, avec lequel nous partageons la même passion.”

Christophe Morera

CEO, Race Company